Contractual Obligations : The Whole Thing

I’ve finished Contractual Obligations, so here is a file with the complete story, all 91 pages and 43000 words of it!

Contractual Obligations

I’ll leave the individual chapters up for a week or two but eventually I’ll remove them, so if you want to get the separate parts you’d best do so now. I think there are only a few typographical changes between this version and the individual chapters where I spotted a few spelling mistakes after the original publication.

Let's hear from you....

