Comics?

I had a message saying that the comics were not available. I think I’ve fixed the one that I see there was a problem with (Comic #2) so if you couldn’t get it before it’s there now. The others seemed OK though. ????

If there are other problems please let me know.

I’ve also added this page: All The Posts to the site as a way of tracking back on things if folk want to. You can get it from the top menu.

One thought on “Comics?

  1. Mike October 11, 2016 / 7:38 am

    Sorry Freddie, all the comics still just give a black page in Firefox 49.

Let's hear from you....

